0
719 Douglas Ave Brewton, AL 36426
LOCAL: (251) 867-7085
Shop
Customer Reviews
Herrington's The Florist Inc.
Local Brewton, AL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (61 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2022
Name: RonnyandShirley M

State/Province:AL

Flowers are beautiful!
Date: May 25, 2022
Name: Charles C

State/Province:FL

Lisa was very pleased with her arrangement. She said it was the prettiest she had ever seen. Thank you very much!!
Date: May 01, 2022
Name: Susan D

State/Province:IL

Always does a nice job. Ordering from out of state for family there works well.
Date: Mar 22, 2022
Name: Alisha M

State/Province:AL

Excellent
Date: Mar 09, 2022
Name: Charles M

State/Province:AL

Flowers were beautiful and were delivered on time.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: SHERRY C

State/Province:AL

Great arrangement
Date: Dec 24, 2021
Name: George G

State/Province:MS

The arrangement was beautiful and the staff was very professional and not an Alabama hater. :)
Date: Oct 08, 2021
Name: Sara A

State/Province:AL

The flowers were absolutely beautiful. Delivery to Funeral Home in time for Service. Thank you !
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name: Christie W

State/Province:KY

Great service, good price, beautiful flowers!
Date: Sep 05, 2021
Name: Michele M

State/Province:AL

Beautiful arrangements were delivered with quality flowers! Thank you
Date: Aug 05, 2021
Name: Kianeshia S

State/Province:AL

Online ordering was a breeze. Spoke to someone on the phone before purchase, they were very nice and really put my mind at ease that they would deliver a nice quality flower. Thanks for such wonderful service online and on the phone.
Date: Jul 29, 2021
Name: Alicia A

State/Province:WA

Delivery was prompt and my mom was very pleased with her birthday bouquet. The flowers looked fresh and lovely in the photo she sent me.
Date: Jul 24, 2021
Name: Lynn H

State/Province:VA

A beautiful arrangement and great service.
Date: Jul 19, 2021
Name: Nancie S

State/Province:AL

A lovely arrangement for my birthday surprise and great delivery service.
Date: May 29, 2021
Name: Andrew S

State/Province:AL

You guys have been great! I am currently deployed to the Middle East and have used you guys a couple of times. Thanks for being professional and always delivering.
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Robert W

State/Province:AL

They were so beautiful my girlfriend cried.
Date: May 08, 2021
Name: Julie W

State/Province:AL

The flowers I received were very beautifully arranged and professionally done. The delivery person was extremely sweet. Thank you for great service.
Date: Apr 22, 2021
Name: Erica H

State/Province:AL

Great experience and quick service. Would buy from again.
Date: Apr 19, 2021
Name: CHIP P

State/Province:AL

BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT
Date: Apr 10, 2021
Name: María F

State/Province:AL

It was a beautiful anniversary gift from my husband. Flower arrangement was very well presented. Could not ask for anything better.
Date: Mar 15, 2021
Name: Annette M

State/Province:AL

Looked great! Great job!
Date: Feb 16, 2021
Name: Amber F

State/Province:AL

My flower arrangement was absolutely beautiful. It smelled wonderful.
Date: Jan 24, 2021
Name: DENISE S

State/Province:OH

STELLAR SERVICE, BEAUTIFUL FLOWER ARRANGEMENT SENT TO MY GOOD FRIEND IN ALABAMA WHO LOST HER MOTHER. THANK YOU
Date: Jan 20, 2021
Name: Karla M

State/Province:AL

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Jan 19, 2021
Name: Linda S

State/Province:FL

Recipient said that flowers were beautiful and was very pleased. She said they matched perfectly with the casket spray. Thank you to William's Memorial Chapel for recommending Herrington's!
Date: Jan 01, 2021
Name: Debbie L

State/Province:TX

Great service and beautiful arrangements
Date: Dec 14, 2020
Name: Carl B

State/Province:FL

Flowers where in good condition when they arrived. They were polite and well mannered when the flowers were delivered.
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name: Julia D

State/Province:AL

The flower arrangement was just wonderful! My friend really liked her flowers. Thank you
Date: Nov 17, 2020
Name: Melissa H

State/Province:AL

Recipient was very pleased with her flowers
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Mary D

State/Province:AL

I enjoyed making a decision about my selection on your website. You have a very good variety of arrangements to choose from. Beautiful flowers!!! Thank you
Date: Oct 25, 2020
Name: Robert N

State/Province:AL

Arraignment was beautiful and arrived promptly.
Date: Oct 21, 2020
Name: Bethany H

State/Province:LA

Great service
Date: Sep 25, 2020
Name: Katie S

State/Province:AL

Beautiful as always!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name: Gwen W

State/Province:AL

Great service and awesome hospitality.
Date: Aug 20, 2020
Name: Laine C

State/Province:AL

Amazing arrangements! Incredible designs! Gorgeous flowers! What a treasure to have right here in Brewton! I love this florist. Truly the most unique and fabulous floral designs!
Date: Jul 03, 2020
Name: Corinne F

State/Province:NY

The arrangement was BEAUTIFUL. Thank you so much.
Date: Jun 09, 2020
Name: Corinne F

State/Province:NY

Very happy. The flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name: Tamara G

State/Province:CT

I appreciate quick easy service
Date: May 28, 2020
Name: Corinne F

State/Province:NY

The flowers you delivered are absolutely GORGEOUS! Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: John S

State/Province:FL

Great Job on our Anniversary flowers. Beautiful .My wife loves them. Thank you.
Date: May 26, 2020
Name: John S

State/Province:FL

Great Job on our Anniversary flowers. Beautiful .My wife loves them. Thank you.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Rita S

State/Province:GA

Flowers were beautiful and delivered earlier than I assumed. I would do use Herrington again.
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Takeshia R

State/Province:TX

Arrangements were beautiful. Delivery was on time.
Date: May 21, 2020
Name: Ashley D

State/Province:MA

Wonderful service. My mother loved her flowers. Happy to support a local business in my home town!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Gisela J

State/Province:AL

All the lovely arrangements that have come from your designers, thank you so much, truly, truly, a joy to receive.
Date: Apr 22, 2020
Name: Brenda D

State/Province:AL

Flowers are beautiful! Y'all always do a great job
Date: Mar 11, 2020
Name: Tracy J

State/Province:AL

Beautiful flowers- even came back when I wasn't in the first time
Date: Feb 09, 2020
Name: Gisela J

State/Province:AL

Such beautiful flowers and so delightfully arranged. Thank you
Date: Feb 05, 2020
Name: Kathy M

State/Province:AL

It was a very easy process and I was extremely pleased with the flowers.
Date: Oct 05, 2019
Name: Mary N

State/Province:FL

Beautiful arrangement. Excellent service
Date: Jun 29, 2019
Name: Monica P

State/Province:AL

The arrangement I ordered was above and beyond what I could have ever imagined. Thank yall so much!
Date: Mar 19, 2019
Name: Regina C

State/Province:AL

Excellent!!!
Date: Feb 17, 2019
Name: Katelyn D

State/Province:AL

The arrangement was beautiful.